# Congregational Meeting Ballot

For members of South Elkhorn Christian Church, please vote on the slate of officers and budget

* R	equired
1.	I verify that I am a member of South Elkhorn Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) * in Lexington, KY.
	Mark only one oval.
	Yes
	◯ No
2.	I Approve the entire slate of officers below *
	If you vote no, you can more specifically vote for individual positions as listed below.
	Mark only one oval.
	Yes
	No
3.	I approve the 2023 budget. *
	The 2023 budget is available in the congregational materials packet available <u>online</u> . You can also request a PDF or copy from the church office. If you have questions or concerns, please contact Aden Randles, treasurer, or email <u>finance@southelkhorncc.org</u> , or contact the church office for direction on who might best answer your question.
	Mark only one oval.
	Yes
	◯ No

	Yes	No	_		
Moderator: Peter Brackney					
Vice Moderator: Sheila Sekela					
Secretary: Angie Morton					
Treasurer: Dave			•		
-			ick (Fellowsh	hip), Chip De	nnison (Wi
Ministry Area Leaders Barb Ellerbrook (Service/ Abby Aasbo (Worship) w erms concluding in 2023	Outreach), ere voted o	Angie Ker	•		•
Johnson  Ministry Area Leaders  Barb Ellerbrook (Service/ Abby Aasbo (Worship) waterms concluding in 2023  Check all that apply.	Outreach), ere voted o	Angie Ker	•		•
Ministry Area Leaders Barb Ellerbrook (Service/ Abby Aasbo (Worship) w erms concluding in 2023	Outreach), ere voted o	Angie Ker on at the co	•		•

4. Executive Officers of the Cabinet

## 6. Cabinet At-Large Positions

Check all that apply.

	Yes	No
Member at Large: Zoe Breitigan (2023)		
Member at Large: Felito Aldarondo (2022-23)		
Elder Chair: Jeremy Paden (2023)		
Deacon Co-Chairs: Adam & Katie Gilley (2023)		

### 7. Elders

Elders are the church's spiritual leaders and are elected for life.

Check all that apply.

	Yes	No
Abby Aasbo		
Jess Chesnut		
Mike Chesnut		
Amber Greathouse		
Chip Dennison		
Cheryl Goodman		
Sheila Sekela		
Amanda Walbourn		
Angie Kerrick		

### 8. Deacons

Check all that apply.

	Yes	No
Stephanie Adams		
Rebecca Akers		
Debbie Brammell		
Julie Breitigan		
Steve Breitigan		
Nicole Coffman		
Ellie Conley		
Amy Colvin		
Erica Daulton		
Chris Dent		
Katie Dent		
Barb Ellerbrook		
Nike Garlin		
Neva Graves		
Katie Hoehne		
Matt Hoehne		
Kerrie Hudson		
Kara Keeton		
Laura Maloney		
Patty May		
Tricia Michalski		

Angie Morton	
Karen Randles	
Amber Silberman	
Jon Webb	

#### 9. Youth Deacons

Check all that apply.

	Yes	No
Cora Breitigan		
Zoe Breitigan		
<b>Brewer Conley</b>		
Brayden Cox		
Kennedy Fuqua		
Spencer Fuqua		
Jacob Gowan		
Flynn Greathouse		
Jake Keeton		
Ty Kerrick		
Neala McDonald		
Evan Paden		
Annalise Randles		
Lucy Randles		
Alexa Smith		
Carter Smith		

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.